Comm 2018

A new captain and committee is elected every year.  For 2018  the committee is as follows:

Captain:   Esther Hardy

Vice-Captain:  Donal Duggan

Hon. Treasurer: Ray Kenny

Hon. Secretary: A N Other


Donal  Boyle

Des Caulfield

Donal Doherty Time Sheets : 087 2460379.

Dorothy Nolan

Mary O Gorman

William O’Toole

Eileen Wall